Saturday, December 9, 2023

Win tickets for the Davis Cup in Malaga

The final phase of the Davis Cup arrives in Malaga, which It is celebrated from November 21 to 26, in an opportunity to see some of the best current tennis players live. On this occasion, Spain is not among the finalists, but there are teams that have been able to display solid, high-quality tennis in the previous phases.

On this occasion, the Final 8 of the Davis Cup It is disputed by: Canada (current champion), Finland, Australia, Czechia, Holland, Italy, Great Britain and Serbia.

Participate in the contest that we propose and win one of the two double tickets that we raffle to see the quarterfinals between Italy and Hollandwhich will be held on Thursday, November 21 at 10:00 a.m., at the José María Martín Carpena Sports Palace.

Davis Cup in Malaga: win tickets to see the Italy-Netherlands

  • Which country won the Davis Cup in 2000?
  • Which player has won the most Davis Cup titles in the last 20 years?
  • Which country was the winner of the 2022 Davis Cup?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article