Monday, December 4, 2023

Results of the Vuelta a España 2023: this is how the classifications remain

Groves scored the hat trick in a exciting sprint with a time of 2h.24.13, followed by the Italian Filippo Ganna (Ineos) and the German Nico Denz (Lotto Dstny).

Kuss (Durango, Colorado, 29 years old) conquered the top of a podium that two teammates occupy in the following places, the Danish winner of the Tour Jonas Vingegaardsecond, and the Slovenian winner of the Giro Primoz Roglicthird.

With this victory for Kuss, a historic event occurs, as it is the first time that riders from the same team win the three major races in the same season.

The Spaniards have not reached the podium after 3 years in positions of honor. Juan Ayuso (UAE) finishes fourth, Mikel Landa (Bahrain Victorious) fifth and Enric Mas (Movistar) sixth.

General classification of La Vuelta

  1. Sepp Kuss TJV at 76:48:21

  2. Jonas Vingegaard TJV at 00:00:17

  3. Primoz Roglic TJV at 00:01:08

  4. Juan Ayuso UAD at 00:03:18

  5. Mikel Landa BAV at 00:03:37

  6. Enric Mas MOV at 00:04:14

  7. Alexksandr Vlasov BOH at 00:07:73

  8. Cian Uijtdebroeks BOH at 00:08:00

  9. Joao Almeida UAD at 00:10:08

  10. Santiago Buitrago Sánchez BAV at 00:11:38

  11. Steff Cras TOE at 00:14:04

  12. Remco Evenepoel SOQ at 00:16:44

  13. Cristian Rodríguez Martin TAS at 00:22:13

  14. Marc Soler UAE at 00:25:21

  15. Wout Poels BAH at 00:31:00

  16. Einer Augusto Rubio MOV at 00:34:49

  17. Juan Pedro López Perez SOQ at 00:35:47

  18. Antoni Tiberi BAV at 00:50:13.

  19. Damiano Caruso BAV at 00:53:47

  20. Emanuel Buchmann BOH at 00:59:02.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article