Friday, December 2, 2022

Qatar World Cup 2022: Where to watch Spain vs Germany for free: date and time

The football team of Spain will face the Germany in their second meeting during the Qatar World Cup 2022, a match that corresponds to Group E. The match will take place next Sunday, November 27. The match schedule is as follows:

  • Mainland Spain: 20:00
  • Canary Islands: 19:00
  • Mexico: 13:00
  • Argentina: 16:00
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 16:00

Historically, the soccer world cup is one of the most watched events in the world, with record numbers of viewers. For example, the 2018 Russian Cup had a total of 3.5 billion viewers. In addition, in Spain, the end of South Africa in 2010 has been the most watched moment in the history of TV in the country.

That is why there has been a very important deployment of coverage for the World Cup matches. The interest that it generates, the expectant audience of the competition, in their respective countries, allows us to have several options, on open television and on the Internet, to enjoy the matches. Including the Spain vs Germany that is played this Sunday the 27th. In addition to the fact that Qatar 2022 is full of technology.

Germany will be the second of three teams that Spain must face during qualifying phase E of the Qatar 2022 World Cup. After the 7-0 win over Costa Rica, and after facing Hansi Flick’s team, they will play against Japan next Thursday December 1st.

Soccer World Cup Qatar 2022. / Match Spain vs Germany

Where to watch the match of the Spain team vs. Germany’s national team on television and on the internet at the Qatar 2022 World Cup

In Spain, Spanish Television is in charge of broadcasting, both openly on television and through streaming On the web, all the matches in which the Spanish team plays during the Qatar 2022 World Cup. It is the easiest way. Of course, you have to be within the national territory.

RTVE also has the rights to broadcast ten group stage matches, four round of 16 matches, two quarterfinals, the semifinals and the Qatar 2022 World Cup final.

If you decide to watch it over the internet, we recommend starting the transmission before the game starts, because once started, the web becomes saturated to the point that it is almost impossible to watch it. It happened during Spain vs Costa Rica, the same could happen when the team faces Germany.

It is not the only option. Mediapro obtained the broadcast rights in Spain and has created a 24-hour channel dedicated to the Qatar 2022 World Cup. It can be seen through Movistar+. They have also launched the app World Goal to view it on different devices such as iPhone, Android or tablets.

IF you are outside of Spain, the best option to watch the match against Germany in the Qatar 2022 World Cup is through Star+. Disney’s streaming platform has the broadcast rights for all of Latin America, in addition to all the additional content it offers.

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here