Saturday, September 30, 2023

Mustafiz in the T-Ten League this time

After Shakib Al Hasan and Tamim Iqbal, left-arm pacer Mostafizur Rahman became the third Bangladeshi cricketer to enter the United Arab Emirates T-Ten League. League authorities have confirmed Mustafizur’s inclusion.

The T-Ten League authority wrote in a status with a picture on social media Facebook, ‘Batters beware! David Wiley, Dushmanth Chamira, Mostafizur Rahman, Tabraiz Shamsi and Tymal Mills are in the draft for season 6.’

Meanwhile, cricketers like Jason Roy, David Malan, Reza Henriques and James Vince have written their names in T-Ten. And Shakib Al Hasan has confirmed playing as the icon cricketer and captain of Bengal Tigers in the next T-Ten. The tournament, which started on November 23, will end on December 4.

(20 September/MM)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article