Sunday, June 4, 2023

Irish team announced with little-youngs

The Ireland cricket team has announced a 14-member squad ahead of the three-match ODI series against Bangladesh. The announced team includes Joshua Little and Craig Young. The series between Bangladesh and Ireland will start from May 9.

Meanwhile, three have been dropped from the team of the last series. They are Tom Mayes, Matthew Humphreys and Ben White.

This series between the two teams will be held in England. In the first match of the series, the two teams will play against each other on May 9. The final ODI will be played two days later on the 2nd and 14th.

14-man Ireland squad:

Andrew Balberney (captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Camper, Gareth Delaney, George Dockrell, Steven Doheny, Fionn Hand, Graham Hume, Josh Little, Andrew McBrien, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.

(22 April/MM)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article