Monday, September 25, 2023

India vs New Zealand Match: Shadow of rain on the decisive match between India and New Zealand? Know the weather conditions in Napier

India vs New Zealand Match: The Indian team is currently standing on the threshold of winning the T20 series against New Zealand at their home. The first match of the three-match series was canceled due to rain. While the second match was won by Team India by 65 runs. In this way, the Indian team has maintained a 1-0 lead in the series.

The last ie decisive T20 match of the series is to be played in Napier today from 12 noon Indian time. Now if the Indian team wins this match, then it will capture the series 2-0. While New Zealand won the match, the series would end at 1–1.

The weather will be clear in Napier, there is no possibility of rain

Amidst all this, fans would want to know how is the weather in Napier? Is it not that like the first match, the third match will also get rained? If this happens. If the match is canceled due to rain, even then Team India will be in advantage. She will win the series 1-0. But let us tell you that the weather is good in Napier at the moment. There is only one percent chance of rain.

According to Aquaweather, the maximum temperature in Napier is going to be 26 degree Celsius on Tuesday, while the minimum temperature is likely to be 15 degree Celsius. Wind speed is expected to be 41 km/h in Napier today. The weather will be clear and there is no possibility of rain. That is, there is every hope of competition.

Weather forecast for Tuesday in Napier

Max Temperature: 26°C
Minimum temperature: 15 degree Celsius
Chance Of Rain: 1%
Cloudy: 29%
Wind speed will be: 41 km/h

Possible playing 11 of India and New Zealand for the match

Indian team: Rishabh Pant, Ishaan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya (Captain), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh and Mohammad Siraj.

New Zealand Team: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (c), Lockie Ferguson, Michael Bracewell, Blair Tickner.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article