Tuesday, November 29, 2022

India Playing 11 vs South Africa Match: There will be a change in the African team, not India, it may be the playing-11 of both the teams

India Playing 11 vs South Africa Match: The second match of the three-match T20 series between the Indian team and South Africa will be played today. This match will be played at Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati, which will be played starting at 7 pm Indian time. The toss in the match will be at 6.30.

The Indian team won the first match by 8 wickets and maintained a 1-0 lead in the series. If Team India also wins the second match today, then they will capture the series 2-0. Both the teams are fully prepared for this match.

There will be no change in Team India

Team India captain Rohit Sharma would not like to make any changes in his playing-11. Ravichandran Ashwin and Axar Patel will be present in the team as spinners. Yuzvendra Chahal will not get a chance again. While veteran wicketkeeper batsman Dinesh Karthik along with young wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant will also be present in the playing-11.

Changes may happen in African team

There may be some changes in the playing-11 of the South African team that lost the first match. Captain Temba Bavuma seems to be in the mood to give only one chance to Wayne Parnell and Dwayne Pretorius in his playing 11. In fast bowling, only one of Enrique Norkhia and Lungi Ngidi can get a chance. Keshav Maharaj and Tabrez Shamsi will be present in the team as spinners.

Probable playing-11 of both the teams for the second match

Indian team: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel and Arshdeep Singh.

South Africa Team: Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Riley Roshou, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Pernell/Dwayne Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Norkhia/Lungi Ngidi and Tabariz Shamsi.

Full squads of both the teams for the series

Indian team: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Shahbaz Ahmed, Arshdeep Singh, Umesh Yadav, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Mohammad Siraj.

South Africa Team: Temba Bavuma (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Reza Hendrix, Henrik Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aidan Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Enrique Norcia, Wayne Parnell, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Riley Rosso, Tabrez Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Yerde Fortune, Marco Jansson and A. Feluquayo.

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here