Friday, December 2, 2022

Ind Vs Nz 3rd T20 LIVE SCORE: Delay in toss of 3rd T20, wet ground became reason, Umran will be in playing-11?

Possible playing 11 of India and New Zealand for the match

Posted by :- Mohit Grover

Indian team: Rishabh Pant, Ishaan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya (Captain), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh and Mohammad Siraj.

New Zealand Team: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (c), Lockie Ferguson, Michael Bracewell, Blair Tickner.

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here