Sunday, December 3, 2023

Chennai won the toss and batted

Chennai Super Kings won the toss and decided to bat at the start of the first match of the Indian Premier League (IPL). As a result, after losing the toss, Delhi Capitals are now fielding. As of writing this report, Chennai have scored 12 runs without a wicket in 2 overs.

Chennai XI:

Rituraj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dubey, Rabindro Jadeja, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Dwipak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande and Mahesha Thiksena.

Delhi XI:

David Warner, Yash Dhul, Phil Salt, Riley Russo, Aman Hakim Khan, Akshar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Chetan Sakaria, Khalil Ahmed and Enrich Norkia.

(20 May/MM)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article