Thursday, September 21, 2023

Boring and formal: the colors that the new iPhone 15 would have are filtered

August 2023 is ending and with this end of the eighth month of the year we can start the countdown for the launch of . A new family of cell phones from the Cupertino giant appears on the horizon, since the colors were allegedly leaked.

They are, in theory, boring and formal. Nothing extravagant, like what many expected in advance of Apple’s great launch.

The Xataka website cites the information provided by Sonny Dickson, an expert in cell phones and technological equipment, on his X (formerly Twitter) account. Through various posts on this platform, the insider He publishes real iPhone 15 photos to which he already had access to make the respective reviews.

What can be seen in the images is that the cheapest versions of Apple’s cell phone will come in the traditional ones: black, blue, grey, pink and yellow. The tones are subdued, nothing flashy as was the case with previous versions.

Unless Apple surprises us with something unexpected at the launch, iPhone 15 – in any of the versions of the new family of cell phones – will not arrive with new colors.

Apple has made the release date official. iPhone 15: It will be on September 12 in the event called Wonderlust. Manzanita fans can’t wait.

The Cupertino giant sent out the invitations this week, stating: “Please join us in person for a special Apple event at the Steve Jobs Theater in Apple Park. September 12, 2023, 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time.”

For Latin America, the hours are:

  • 12:00 Mexico.
  • 13:00 Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama.
  • 2:00 p.m. Chile, Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay.
  • 15:00 Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay.

But in addition to the iPhone 15, which will obviously be the star device, other models are expected for the Wonderlust: the iPhone Plus, Pro and Max, with various characteristics.

A new look at the one already presented at WWDC 2023 is also expected in June. The equipment would hit stores in early 2024, for a price of $3,500.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article