Friday, June 2, 2023

Barisal won the toss and fielded

Fortune Barisal team leader Shakib Al Hasan invited Chittagong Challengers to bat at the beginning of the second match of the day in BPL held in Sylhet. As a result, the challengers will be batting in no time.

Chittagong Challengers XI:

Max O’Dowd, Ummukt Chand, Mehdi Maruf, Shubhagat Home (captain), Afif Hossain Dhrub, Kurtis Kampfer, Irfan Sukkur, Vijayakant Biaskant, Mritunjoy Chowdhury, Nihaduzzaman, Mehdi Hasan Rana.

Fortune Barisal:

Enamul Haque Vijay, Saif Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mahmudullah Riyad, Chaturanga De Silva, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Salman Hussain, Khaled Ahmed, Karim Janat, Mohammad Wasim.

(27 January/MM)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article